Photo of Sean Ewing

Sean Ewing

Key Account Manager & Interim Sales Lead
sewing@sheridannurseries.com

John Toubia

Wholesale Landscape Manager
jtoubia@sheridannurseries.com

Photo of Brian Worfolk

Brian Worfolk

United States Sales Manager
bworfolk@sheridannurseries.com

Photo of Christina Buck

Christina Buck

Nursery Sales Supervisor
cbuck@sheridannurseries.com

Photo of Berkley Bradley

Berkley Bradley

Key Account Sales Rep
bbradley@sheridannurseries.com

Photo of Joshua DeVries

Joshua DeVries

Central Ontario Sales Rep
jdevries@sheridannurseries.com

Photo of June Graham

June Graham

Wholesale Landscape Sales Rep
jgraham@sheridannurseries.com

Photo of Karen Stennson

Karen Stennson

Atlantic Provinces Sales Rep
karenstensson@sheridannurseries.com

Photo of Kristy Kavelaars

Kristy Kavelaars

Eastern Ontario Sales Rep
kkavelaars@sheridannurseries.com

Photo of Linda Podzorski

Linda Podzorski

Wholesale Landscape Sales Rep
lpodzorski@sheridannurseries.com

Photo of Tia Butler

Tia Butler

Quebec Sales Rep
tbutler@sheridannurseries.com