THE TEAM

Sean Ewing

National Sales Manager Retail Canada
sewing@sheridannurseries.com

John Toubia

Wholesale Landscape Manager
jtoubia@sheridannurseries.com

Brian Worfolk

United States Sales Manager
bworfolk@sheridannurseries.com

Christina Buck

Sales Operations Supervisor
cbuck@sheridannurseries.com

Brianna Hastie

Central Ontario Sales Rep
bhastie@sheridannurseries.com

Kristy Noseworthy

Eastern Ontario Sales Rep
knoseworthy@sheridannurseries.com

Linda Podzorski

Atlantic Canada Sales Rep
lpodzorski@sheridannurseries.com

Tia Butler

Southern Ontario & Quebec Sales Rep
tbutler@sheridannurseries.com

June Graham

Wholesale Landscape Sales Rep
jgraham@sheridannurseries.com

Mitchell Watt

Wholesale Sales Rep
mwatt@sheridannurseries.com

Berkley Bradley

Key Account Sales Rep
bbradley@sheridannurseries.com

Emily Hudson

Guest Services Rep
ehudson@sheridannurseries.com

Laura Vrij

Guest Services Rep
lvrij@sheridannurseries.com

Natalie Borges

Guest Services Rep
nborges@sheridannurseries.com